Customer Reviews

Delivered on time. Packaged well. Lovely gift. Would def use again

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Karen Parkinson , Tue 25th February 2020

9 hours ago

Absolutely fantastic service and excellent flowers received.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Mon 24th February 2020

11 hours ago

Arrived nice and early.great flowers thank you

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Mark Downer , Mon 24th February 2020

15 hours ago

Beautiful flowers delivered on time

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Sun 23rd February 2020

1 day ago

Very good value.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Rosalind Langford , Sun 23rd February 2020

1 day ago

Very good value & fast delivery when stated they would be . The flowers are lovely.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Gary Turner , Sun 23rd February 2020

1 day ago

Was really pleased with my purchase of flowers, and delivered on time ,only complaint i have, is the person I sent the flowers to didn't know who they was off as there was no card even though I filled in what I wanted put on a gift card.

Verified Purchase: yes

4

Mrs J Aldridge , Sun 23rd February 2020

2 days ago

Friend was delighted!

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Sat 22nd February 2020

2 days ago

Easy to select and order, hoping it will arrive on time as a gift for my nan on the Isle of Wight, will leave another review when I find out

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Rachael Cant , Sat 22nd February 2020

2 days ago

Very easy to use website & good value prices on flowers.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Gary Turner , Fri 21st February 2020

3 days ago

Second time of ordering and exceptional service again. So very pleased

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Lin Kahan , Fri 21st February 2020

3 days ago

So far so good. Easy to use and cheap!! Fingers crossed the flowers are also five star!

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Vicky HINCHLIFFE , Fri 21st February 2020

4 days ago

Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Receiver was delighted with the flowers. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Jim Martin , Thu 20th February 2020

4 days ago

Second time used B&M Flowers impressed with choice and price. Just spoken to recipient of a bouquet said lovely but no card included.

Verified Purchase: yes

4

MRS DENISE TOBIN , Thu 20th February 2020

4 days ago

Beautiful flowers, great delivery service. Terrific value for money.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Karen Bell , Wed 19th February 2020

5 days ago

My friend loved the flowers I sent to her via B&M

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Tue 18th February 2020

6 days ago

Excellent again Thank You

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Tue 18th February 2020

6 days ago

I ordered a bouquet from B&M Flowers after a friend recommended them to me. I absolutely love their bouquets, they're fresh and look beautiful on arrival!

Verified Purchase: no

5

Maz , Tue 18th February 2020

1 week ago

Flower looked pretty nice and delivered as planned - so job done as promised.

Verified Purchase: yes

4

Anonymous , Tue 18th February 2020

1 week ago

Fantastic wife loved them flower still alive really nice package thank you

Verified Purchase: yes

5

40 Danville , Tue 18th February 2020

1 week ago

Flowers were lovely & delivered not long after breakfast which was great for Valentine's Day flowers!

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Norman Grieve , Mon 17th February 2020

1 week ago

By using our services you agree to our use of cookies to improve your shopping experience. Learn more

Got it